Ralls County
Sheriff's Office
New London, Missouri
Ralls County Sheriff's Office Badge/Patch
Visit Ralls County Sheriff's Office's Mobile Site Like us on Facebook! Follow Us on Twitter!
Deputy Contact Information

2016_05_19_02_47_181.png

 

Sergeant Andrew Bonsee #478B
abonsee@rallscountysheriff.com

 

Deputy David Colborn #477D
dcolborn@rallscountysheriff.com

 

Deputy Josh Davis #477B
jdavis@rallscountysheriff.com

 

Deputy Mike Newbold #479B
mnewbold@rallscountysheriff.com

 

Sergeant Shawn Leonard #479
sleonard@rallscountysheriff.com

 

Deputy Connor Whicker #478
cwhicker@rallscountysheriff.com

 

Deputy John Albright #479C
jalbright@rallscountysheriff.com

 

  


 thin_blue_line-316275.jpg

Reserve Deputies

  

Deputy Bruce Farabee #477C
bfarabee@rallscountysheriff.com

 

Deputy Steve Kolthoff #477A
skolthoff@rallscountysheriff.com

 

Deputy Brandon LoCoco #479A
blococo@rallscountysheriff.com

 

Deputy Brad Sanders #476A
bsanders@rallscountysheriff.com

 

Deputy Noel Scott #477
nscott@rallscountysheriff.com

 

Deputy Christopher Walotka #476B
cwalotka@rallscountysheriff.com

 

Deputy Branson Wells #478C
bwells@rallscountysheriff.com