Ralls County
Sheriff's Office
New London, Missouri
Ralls County Sheriff's Office Badge/Patch
Visit Ralls County Sheriff's Office's Mobile Site Like us on Facebook! Follow Us on Twitter!
Deputy Contact Information

 

2016_05_19_02_47_181.png

 

Deputy Christopher Walotka #476B

cwalotka@rallscountysheriff.com

 

Sergeant Andrew Bonsee #478B

abonsee@rallscountysheriff.com

 

Deputy David Colborn #477D

dcolborn@rallscountysheriff.com

 

Deputy Josh Davis #477B

jdavis@rallscountysheriff.com

 

Sergeant Shawn Leonard #479

sleonard@rallscountysheriff.com

 

Deputy Connor Whicker #478

cwhicker@rallscountysheriff.com

 

 

Deputy Justin Wagoner #478A

jwagoner@rallscountysheriff.com

 

Deputy Richard Adair #478B

radair@rallscountysheriff.com

 

Deputy John Albright #479C

jalbright@rallscountysheriff.com

 

Deputy Larry Hodson # 479B

lhodson@rallscountysheriff.com

 

Deputy Mark McFarland #479D

mmcfarland@rallscountysheriff.com

 

  


 thin_blue_line-316275.jpg

Reserve Deputies

  

Deputy Bruce Farabee #477C

bfarabee@rallscountysheriff.com

 

Deputy Steve Kolthoff #477A

skolthoff@rallscountysheriff.com

 

Deputy Brandon LoCoco #479A

blococo@rallscountysheriff.com

 

Deputy Branson Wells #478C

bwells@rallscountysheriff.com

 

 

Deputy David Ray #478E

dray@rallscountysheriff.com 

 

Jonathan Pugh #478D

jpugh@rallscountysheriff.com